Retailers

Belgium

Object Trouvé by Timeless Interiors, www.objet-trouve.be, Tlf.: +32 (0) 56 44 30 26 
Geraldine Van Heuverswyn Interiors, www.geraldinevanheuverswyn.be, Tlf.: +32 476 71 14 31
Spherebox by Isabelle Bossuyt, www.spherebox.be, Tlf.: +32 (0) 56 66 45 07
AM Designs, www.amdesigns.com, Tlf.: +32 (0) 38 89 46 40
Want, www.want-interior.com, Tlf.: +32 496 99 20 37
Home Made Stories, www.homemadestories.shop, Tlf.: +32 479 94 40 02
Marres, www.marres.com, Tlf.: + 32 89 714 120
Baenk, www.baenk.com, Tlf.: +32 476 94 17 47
INT.PAND, www.intpand.be, Tlf.: +32 476 877 364
Agent, Joost Cords, www.joostcords.com, Tlf.: +31 (0) 6 50 48 99 11 
 

Denmark

Indbo Møbler, www.indbo.nu, Tlf.: +45 75 50 14 22
Ingvard Christensen, www.ingvardchristensen.dk Tlf.: +45 75 85 82 11
t.i.n.g, www.ting-shop.dk, Tlf. +45 86 82 20 99
Designership, www.designership.dk, Tlf.: +45 75 57 52 53
Raasted, www.raasted.dk, Tlf.: +45 40 78 55 98
Interiør, www.interiorshop.dk, Tlf. +45 75 89 33 95
Formajour, www.formajour.dk, Tlf.: +45 51 95 77 37
Vodskov Bolighus, www.vodskovbolighus.dk, Tlf. +45 98 29 31 88
 

England

House of Grey, www.houseofgrey.co.uk, Tlf.: +44 (0) 203 654 8299
SCP, www.scp.co.uk, Tlf.: +44 (0)20 7739 1869
Dabrovska Design, www.dabrovskadesign.co.uk, Tlf.: +44 7984 378 253 
Dodds & Shute, www.doddsandshute.com, +44 203 735 6426
Atelier HI, www.atelierhi.com, Tlf.: +44 (0) 791 481 9534
Kathryn Levitt Design, www.kathrynlevittdesign.com, Tlf.: +44(0) 208 948 1223
 

Holland

Agent, Joost Cords, www.joostcords.com, Tlf.: +31 (0) 6 50 489911 
 

Italy

Toschi Arredamenti, www.toschiarredamenti.it, Tlf.: +39 0522 541666 
 

South Korea

ARKI, www.arkicph.com, Tlf.: +82.2.6365.5162
 

Norway

Hauz Oslo, www.houz.no, Tlf.: +47 90 65 44 66
Nr9 Sandefjord, www.facebook.com/Nr9-i-Sandefjord-441892559181213, Tlf.: +47 984 91 748
 

Schweitz

Brücke 49, www.brucke49.ch, Tlf.: +41 (0)81 420 4949
Novetre, www.novetre.ch, Tlf.: +41 (0)44 440 0093
 

Spain

Beriestain, www.beriestain.com, Tlf.: +34 933 016 989
RCO Group, www.rcogrup.com, Tlf.: + 34 971 420 600
Agent, Pilar Varon Pedersen, VARON – Danish Design Agency, Tlf.: +34 679 807 231
 

Sverige

28 Quadrat, www.28quadrat.com,  Tlf.: +46 721 870 704
Ark & Friends, www.arkandfriends.com ,Tlf.: +46 767 666 697
 

USA

Habachy Designs, www.habachydesigns.com, Tlf.: +1 404 220 7597
Studio Zung, www.studiozung.com, Tlf.: +1 212 343 8391
Agent, Ricky B. Nordson, www.nordandson.com, Tlf.: +1 929 777 1692
 
 

Portugal

CJC Interior Design, www.cjc-interiordesign.com, Tlf.: +351 213 895 800